Washington Street Elementary
Staff

    

   Heather Badders
   Principal
   hbadders@otsegops.org

   Kris Kruizenga
   Admin. Asst. to the Principal
   kkruizenga@otsegops.org

   Ashley Lindsey
   Office Aide (pm)
   alindsey@otsegops.org

   Terra Prough
   Recess Aide
   tprough@otsegops.org

   Jan Martin
   Office Aide
   jmartin@otsegops.org

  TEACHERS

 

   Barb Schreuder
   Kindergarten Teacher
   bschreuder@otsegops.org

   Megan Zeock-Vilas
   Kindergarten Teacher
   mzeock-vilas@otsegops.org
   Classroom Website

   Nicole Bronkema
   Kindergarten Teacher
   nbronkema@otsegops.org

   Jennifer Knight
   1st Grade Teacher
   jknight@otsegops.org

   Dawn Griffith
   1st Grade Teacher
   Classroom Website
   dgriffith@otsegops.org

   Christine Nicholson
   1st Grade Teacher
   cnicholson@otsegops.org

   Mary Megan Heintz
   2nd Grade Teacher
   mheintz@otsegops.org

   Eileen Lane
   2nd Grade Teacher
   elane@otsegops.org

   Kathy Reifert
   2nd Grade Teacher
   kreifert@otsegops.org

   Michelle Holmes
   3rd Grade Teacher
   mholmes@otsegops.org

   Aubrey Richie
   3rd Grade Teacher
   arichie@otsegops.org

   Mary Reitenour
   3rd Grade Teacher
   mreitenour@otsegops.org

   Catherine Moore
   4th Grade Teacher
   WSE 4th Grade Website
   cmoore@otsegops.org

   Kim Winchel
   4th Grade Teacher
   WSE 4th Grade Website
   kwinchel@otsegops.org

   Laura Olweean
   4th Grade Teacher
   WSE 4th Grade Website
   lolweean@otsegops.org

   Jennifer Loomis
   5th Grade Teacher
   LoomisLand Website
   jloomis@otsegops.org

   Lori Smalldon
   5th Grade Teacher
   lsmalldon@otsegops.org

   Shannon TerMeer
   5th Grade Teacher
   stermeer@otsegops.org

   Amy Nieuwenhuis
   PE Teacher
   anieuwenhuis@otsegops.org
   Elem. Health/PE Website

   Lori Bronkema
   Health Teacher
   lbronkema@otsegops.org
   Elem. Health/PE Website

   Kristy Jorgensen
   Art Teacher
   kjorgensen@otsegops.org

   Michael Miller
   Technology
   mmiller@otsegops.org

   Dana Rogers
   Spanish Teacher
   drogers@otsegops.org

   Erica Hardaker
   Music Teacher
   ehardaker@otsegops.org

   Courtney Heibel
   Special Education Teacher
   cheibel@otsegops.org

 

ANCILLARY PROFESSIONAL STAFF / SUPPORT STAFF

   Rita Mitchell
   Counselor
   rmitchell@otsegops.org

 

   Becky Hooker
   Media Center Aide
   bhooker@otsegops.org

   Jennifer Roelof
   Occupational Therapist
   jroelof@otsegops.org

   Aimee Beehler
   Psychologist
   abeehler@otsegops.org

   Sally Sterling
   Speech Pathologist
   ssterling@otsegops.org

 

   Janine Borling

   Special Education Parapro
   jborling@otsegops.org

   Jacquie Bennett
   Tutor
   jbennett@otsegops.org

   Donna Kitchen
   Title I Tutor
   dkitchen@otsegops.org

   Jennifer Rickstad
   Title I Tutor
   jrickstad@otsegops.org

   Jena Jacobs
   Title 1 Tutor
   jjacobs@otsegops.org

 LEARN 'N GROW
PRESCHOOL

 

   Kelli Pfefferman
   Preschool Teacher
   kpfefferman@otsegops.org


   Becky Bohl
   Preschool Aide
   bbohl@otsegops.org
BASE  

   Callie Lindner
   BASE Supervisor
   clindner@otsegops.org

   Sierra Snook
   BASE Aide
   ssnook@otsegops.org   
   

   
CUSTODIANS  

   Gordy Boelman
   Head Custodian
   gboelman@otsegops.org

   Pam Savage
   Night Custodian
   psavage@otsegops.org
 

   Jim Dennis
   Night Custodian

 
FOOD SERVICE  

 
   Ronella Good
   Head Cook
   rgood@otsegops.org

 

 Carissa Taylor
   

 

   Charlotte Keech-Brown