OTSEGO MIDDLE SCHOOL
STAFF


   Melissa Koenig
   OMS Principal
   mkoenig@otsegops.org

   Lesley Emmons
   OMS Assistant Principal
   lemmons@otsegops.org

  Sherry Mannikko
  Assistant to the Principal
  smannikko@otsegops.org
  Carrie Curtiss
  Attendance / Office Aide
  ccurtiss@otsegops.org
   TEACHERS  

Nathan Alkire
Math/Science
nalkire@otsegops.org
Classroom Website

   
   Peter Burrill
   Science Teacher
   pburrill@otsegops.org
   Anne Bitzer
   English Language Arts
   abitzer@otsegops.org

   Tom Brown
   Social Studies Teacher
   tbrown@otsegops.org
   Classroom Website

  

   Jessica Collison
   Band
   jcollison@otsegops.org

   Ronda Conner
   Math Teacher
   rconner@otsegops.org
      Christy Drumm
   ELA / Math Teacher
   cdrumm@otsegops.org
   Classroom Website
   Lisa Eldred
   Special Education Teacher
   leldred@otsegops.org
   Matt Eldred
   Science Teacher

   meldred@otsegops.org
   Mary Gerard
   Art Teacher
   mgerard@otsegops.org
   Brandy Goodwin
   Math Teacher
 

   bgoodwin@otsegops.org
 
  Classroom Website
   Taylor Gudbrandson
   Choir Teacher
   tgudbrandson@otsegops.org
   

   Diane Hitchcock


   Science Teacher
   dhitchcock@otsegops.org
   

   Candace Holmes
   Social Studies Teacher
   cholmes@otsegops.org
 


   Jake Knash  
   ELA Teacher
   jknash@otsegops.org
   Michael Kuiper
   Science Teacher
   mkuiper@otsegops.org 
   
   Angela Layton
   Special Education 
   alayton@otsegops.org
   Elizabeth Lincoln
   English Language Arts
   elincoln@otsegops.org
   David McCallum
   Tec
hnology Ed/ Computers

   dmccallum@otsegops.org

   Jake Jewett
   Social Studies/Computers
   jjewett@otsegops.org

   Libby Tuckey
   Special Education Teacher
   lowsiany@otsegops.org

   

   Sarah Patin
   Spanish Teacher
   spatin@otsegops.org

 
   Mitchell Piersma
   Band Director
   mpiersma@otsegops.org
   
   Darin Price

   PE / Computer Education
   
dprice@otsegops.org
   Tera Secord
   Physical Education / Health
   tsecord@otsegops.org
   Heather Sokoloski
   Math Teacher
   hsokoloski@otsegops.org
      Jon Throop
   Social Studies
   jthroop@otsegops.org
   Beth Zartman
   ELA Teacher
   bzartman@otsegops.org
    ANCILLARY STAFF  

   Keith Fuller
   Counselor
   kfuller@otsegops.org

   Aimee Beehler
   Psychologist
   abeehler@otsegops.org

   Anna Starr
   Social Worker
   astarr@otsegops.org

   Jennifer Roelof
   Occupational Therapist
   jroelof@otsegops.org

   Sally Sterling
   Speech Pathologist
   ssterling@otsegops.org

 
   SUPPORT STAFF  
  Tina Kalleward  
  Media Center Aide
  tkalleward@otsegops.org
   Paula Back

   Special Education Aide

   pback@otsegops.org
   CUSTODIANS  
   Bob Shook
   Head Custodian
   bshook@otsegops.org
   Gary Gomber
   Night Custodian

   Ed Swartz
   Night Custodian

 
   FOOD SERVICE  

   Shirley Garcia
   Head Cook

     

   Cheryl McEwen
 

   Amberlea Harris
   Cook / Cashier

   Carol Burnett
   Cook