Superintendent

Jeffery Haase
Phone:  (269) 692-6066
Email: jhaase@otsegops.org


Director of Instruction
Heather Kortlandt
Phone: (269) 692-6162
Email: hkortlandt@otsegops.org


Director of Finance
Blair Brindley
Phone: (269) 692-6070
Email: bbrindley@otsegops.org


Director of Athletics
John Kubiak
Phone:  (269) 692-6163
Email:  jkubiak@otsegops.org


Director of Technology
Michelle T. Triemstra
Phone:  (269) 692-6222
Email:  mtriemstra@otsegops.org


Director of Communications
Holly McCaw
Phone:  (269) 692-6073
Email:  hmccaw@otsegops.org

Director of Special Education
Alice Hoekstra
Phone:  (269) 692-6233
Email: ahoekstra@otsegops.org


Director of Food Services
Connor Kooyers
Phone:  (269) 692-6167

Email:  ckooyers@otsegops.org