Welcome to Otsego Public Schools!
We are proud to serve more than 2300 students across Allegan and Kalamazoo counties! Otsego has three elementary schools, one middle school and one high school; we also offer alternative and adult education through our West Campus High School and Community Education Department. 

We hope you'll find the information you need on our website. If you have any questions, you may use the Search feature at the top right of the page, or contact a department listed below.


Superintendent

Dennis Patzer
Phone:  (269) 692-6066
Email:  dpatzer@otsegops.org


Director of Finance & Operations

Rosemary Zink
Phone:  (269) 692-6070
Email: 
rzink@otsegops.org


Director of Elementary Instruction

Melissa Koenig
Phone: (269) 692-6149
Email: mkoenig@otsegops.org


Director of Secondary Instruction

Heather Kortlandt
Phone: (269) 692-6162
Email: hkortlandt@otsegops.org


Director of Technology

Michelle T. Triemstra
Phone:  (269) 692-6222
Email:  mtriemstra@otsegops.org


Director of Communications

Holly McCaw
Phone:  (269) 692-6073
Email:  hmccaw@otsegops.org



Director of Athletics

John Kubiak
Phone:  (269) 692-6163
Email:  jkubiak@otsegops.org


Director of Special Education

Alice Hoekstra
Phone:  (269) 692-6233
Email: ahoekstra@otsegops.org



Director of Food Service

Shelley Mazigian
Phone:  (269) 692-6167

Email:  smazigian@otsegops.org