JV VOLLEYBALL

Coach:
Erin Veldt

2016 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time Results
Sat. Aug. 20 @ Comstock JV Tourney 9:00am

L vs. Harper Creek 23-25, 17-25
W vs. Comstock 25-23, 25-15
L vs. Coldwater 19-25, 15-25
S vs. Sturgis 23-25, 25-23
S vs. Niles 19-25, 25-24
L vs. Delton-Kellogg 21-25, 23-25

Tues. Aug. 23 @ Delton Kellogg Tourney 8:30am

won silver bracket!
W vs. Saugatuck 25-13, 19-25, 15-7
L vs. Lakewood 10-25, 23-25
W vs. Hopkins 25-23, 25-15
W vs. Wyoming 25-15, 21-25, 16-14
W vs. Comstock 25-21, 25-11

Sat. Aug. 27 @ West Ottawa JV Invite 8:30am won silver bracket!

L vs. Zeeland East 10-25, 18-25
L vs. Grandville 15-25, 16-25
S vs. Allendale 20-25, 25-21
W vs. Calvin Christian 25-23, 25-20
W vs. Holland 25-13, 26-24

Wed. Aug. 31 @ Sturgis 5:00pm L 25-22, 23-25, 13-15
Thurs. Sept. 8 Edwardsburg 5:00pm L 19-25, 16-25
Sat.  Sept. 10 @ Hastings Invite 9:30am 1st Place

vs Parchment 25-15, 25-14, 25-13
vs Hastings 25-21, 25-17, 24-25, 25-20
vs Martin 25-12, 25-18, 25-13

Tues. Sept. 13 @ South Christian 5:00pm

L, South Christian 22-25, 18-25
L, East Kentwood 25-22, 23-25, 4-15,
L, Forrest Hills Eastern 18-25, 14-25

Thurs. Sept. 15 @ South Haven 5:00pm W 25-14, 25-18
Thurs. Sept. 22 Three Rivers 5:00pm W 25-12, 24-26, 15-2
Sat. Sept. 24 @ Hopkins, Allegan Co. Classic 9:00am W vs. Hopkins 25-18, 25-19
L vs. Hamilton 6-25, 10-25
S vs. Allegan 22-25, 25-16
S vs. Saugatuck 25-22, 18-25
L vs. Plainwell 21-25, 25-23, 14-16
Tues. Sept. 27 Otsego JV Six Pack 5:00pm W vs. Paw Paw 25-13, 27-25
W vs. Three Rivers 25-14, 12-25, 15-22
Thurs. Sept. 29 @ Vicksburg 5:00pm W 18-25, 27-17, 15-13
Thurs. Oct. 6 Allegan 5:00pm W 22-25, 25-13, 15-9
Sat. Oct. 8 @ Wolverine Conference Invite
@ Edwardsburg
8:30am W vs. S. Haen 25-14, 24-17
L vs. Edwardsburg 25-22, 12-25, 9-15
L vs. Three Rivers 24-26, 21-25
 5th place
Tues. Oct. 11 JV Quad  5:00pm L vs. Hamilton 13-25, 16-25
W vs. Hopkins 14-25, 25-15, 15-12
W vs. Calvin Christian 25-13, 25-19
         
Mon. Oct. 17 @ Tri at St. Joe 5:00pm L vs. Lakeshore 23-25, 14-25
L vs. St. Joe 20-25, 22-25
Thurs. Oct. 20 Plainwell 5:00pm L 22-25, 16-25
Tues. Oct. 25 Paw Paw 5:00pm L 22-25, 21-25