JV Softball

Head Coach: Chuck Kinnane

2016 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time Results
Mon. Mar. 28 Bloomingdale 4:00pm  
Wed. Mar. 30 @ Hopkins 4:00pm W 8-15
no 2nd game
Mon. Apr. 18 @ Gobles 4:30pm L 3-13, W 13-4
Fri. Apr. 22 @ Paw Paw 4:00pm W 21-20
 L 8-15
Sat. Apr. 23 JV Bulldog Classic 10:00am W vs. Decatur 22-2
 L vs. Watervliet 5-7
 L vs. Constantine 6-16
Tues. Apr. 26 @ Plainwell 4:00pm W 19-13, 9-8
Fri. Apr. 29 @ Dowagiac 4:00pm L 9-10, 3-14
Mon. May 2 @ Bloomingdale 4:00pm cancelled
Tues. May 3 @ Holland 4:00pm L 8-14, W 14-2
Thurs. May 5 Edwardsburg 4:00pm  
Tues. May 10 South Haven 4:00pm W 9-8, 5-4
Thurs. May 12 Parchment 4:00pm  
Fri. May 13 @ Vicksburg 4:00pm Cancelled
Sat. May 14 @ Gobles TBA  
Tues. May 17 Three Rivers 4:00pm W 6-2, 17-7
Fri. May 20 Sturgis 4:00pm  
Mon. May 23 Harper Creek 4:00pm  
Thurs. May 26 @ Vicksburg 4:00pm