JV Girls' Soccer

Head Coach: Levi Butcher

2016 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time Results
Mon. Mar. 28 Harper Creek 5:00pm  L 0-1
Wed. Apr. 13 Hopkins 5:00pm W 3-0
Fri. Apr. 15 @ Byron Center 5:00pm  T 1-1
Mon. Apr. 18 @ Wayland 5:00pm W 1-0
Wed. Apr. 27 Sturgis 5:00pm W 5-0
Mon. May 2 @ Edwardsburg 4:00pm W 7-0
Wed. May 4 South Haven 5:00pm W 7-0
Mon. May 9 @ Three Rivers 5:30pm W 3-0
Wed. May 11 Vicksburg 5:00pm L 0-2
Mon. May 16 @ Allegan 5:00pm L 0-3
Wed. May 18 Dowagiac 5:00pm  
Mon. May 23 @ Plainwell 5:00pm