GIRLS' SWIMMING

Head Coach: Darryl Belton

2016 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time Results
Wed. Aug. 24 @ Harper Creek 3:00pm 6th place
Tues. Aug. 23 Holland Christian 6:00pm L 74-104
Tues. Aug. 30 @ Alma  TBA 3rd place
Thurs. Sept. 1 @ Hamilton 5:00pm L 74.5-109.5
Tues. Sept. 13 @ Marshall 6:00pm L 77-101
Tues. Sept. 20 Allegan 6:00pm W 105-74
Thurs. Sept. 22 Mattawan 6:00pm  L 88-93
Sat. Sept. 24 @ Holland Christian HS 12:00pm 8th place
Tues. Sept. 27 @ South Haven 6:00pm T 93-93
Sat. Oct. 1 @ Allegan (League quad) 11:00am  
Thurs. Oct. 6 @ St. Joseph 6:00pm L 104-79
Tues. Oct. 11 Harper Creek 6:00pm L 108-78
Tues. Oct. 18 @ Sturgis 6:00pm W 94-92
Tues. Oct. 25 Plainwell 6:00pm L 69-117
Fri. Nov. 4 Conference @ Allegan 1:00pm  
Sat. Nov. 5 Conference @ Allegan 1:00pm  
Fri. Nov. 18 State Meet TBA  
Sat. Nov. 19 State Meet TBA  
         

 

* The pool is located at Washington Street Elementary, 538 Washington St., Otsego, MI 49078.