GIRLS' GOLF

Varsity

JV

Coach: Matt Rayman

2016 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time Results
Wed. Aug. 17 @ Scott Family Invite, Bedford Valley 9:00am  
Thurs. Aug. 18 @ Greater Kalamazoo Invite 9:00am 4th place
Mon. Aug. 22 @ South Haven, Hawkshead 8:30am 6th place
Mon. Aug. 22 @ Allegan, Cheshire Hills 1:00pm 5th place
Mon. Aug. 29 @ Dowagiac, Indian Hills 11:00am 1st place
Wed. Aug. 31 Plainwell, Lake Doster 8:30am 3rd place
Wed. Aug. 31 @ Plainwell, Lake Doster 1:00pm 3rd place
Thurs. Sept. 8 @ Three Rivers, Sauganash 4:00pm 3rd place
Wed. Sept. 14 @ Paw Paw, Lake Cora Hills 4:00pm 7th place
Mon. Sept. 19 @ Vicksburg, Angels Crossing 4:00pm 3rd place
Wed. Sept. 21 @ Sturgis, Island hills 4:00pm 3rd place
Fri. Sept. 23 @ M 89 Challenge, The Lynx 3:00pm 1st place
Mon. Oct. 3 Conference Championship @ Vicksburg 9:00am 3rd place
Thurs. Oct. 6 Regionals @ Marshall CC 9:00am 5th place