Freshman Boys' Basketball

OHS HOOPS WEBSITE

2016-17 Freshman Boys Basketball team photo

Coach: Corby Callaway

2016-17 Boys Freshman Basketball Schedule
Day Date Opponent       Time Results
Tues. Dec. 6 @ Gull Lake 4:15pm  L 44-53
Fri.  Dec. 9 @ Dowagiac 4:15pm cancelled
Tues. Dec. 13 Vicksburg 4:15pm W 57-51
Wed. Dec. 14 @ South Haven 5:00pm

cancelled

rescheduled for 2/20

Thurs. Dec. 29 Marshall 1:30pm L 30-55
Thurs. Jan. 5 @ Three Rivers 5:00pm W 40-37
Tues. Jan. 10 Edwardsburg 4:15pm W 50-44
Thurs. Jan. 12 Plainwell 5:00pm W 51-41
Tues. Jan. 17 @ Portage Northern 4:15pm  L 45-49
Thurs. Jan. 19 @ Paw Paw 5:00pm W 53-32
Mon. Jan. 23 @ Allegan 4:15pm W 50-17
Thurs. Jan. 26 South Haven 5:00pm W 50-43
Tues. Jan. 31 @ Battle Creek Pennfield 4:00pm W 49-42
Thurs. Feb. 2 Three Rivers 5:00pm W 45-37
Tues. Feb. 7 @ Sturgis 4:15pm W 63-40
Thurs. Feb. 9 @ Plainwell 5:00pm W 56-26
Tues. Feb. 14 Kelloggsville 4:15pm W 50-39
Thurs, Feb. 16 Paw Paw 5:00pm W 57-41
Fri. Feb. 24 Allegan 4:15pm  
Tues. Feb. 28 @ Dowagiac 4:15pm  
Thurs. Mar. 2 North @ South Crossover 4:15pm