Competitive Cheerleading

2016-17 OHS Competitive Cheer Team photo

Varsity Coach: Jaime Kortokrax
Asst. Coach: Lyndsey Banks

Varsity 2016-17 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time Results
Sat. Dec. 3 @ Plainwell 10:00am 1st Place
Wed. Dec. 7 @ Plainwell 6:00pm 3rd Place
Sat. Dec. 10 CCCAM @ Otsego 8:00am  
Sat. Dec. 17 Holiday Cheers @ Gobles TBA 1st Place
Sat. Jan. 7 @ Portage Northern   1st Place
Wed. Jan. 11 @ Sturgis 6:00pm  
Sat. Jan. 14 @ Stoney Creek TBA 6th place
Wed. Jan. 18 @ Vicksburg 6:00pm  
Wed. Jan. 25 @ Three Rivers 6:00pm  
Sat. Jan. 28 Bulldog Classic Invite 9:00am  
Wed. Feb. 1 Conference Meet @ Edwardsburg 5:00pm 3rd place
Wed. Feb. 8 @ Gull Lake GL Open 6:00pm 1sr place
Sat. Feb. 11 @ Portage TBA 1st place
Sat. Feb. 18 Districts @ TBA TBA  
Sat. Feb. 25 Regionals @  TBA  
Sat. Mar. 4 State Meet @ TBA TBA