Each year hundreds of parents in the district volunteer their time and energy on behalf of our students.
         Our PTO groups always welcome new volunteers. Information to become involved is below.

Alamo Elementary PTO

Presidents: Kim Jacobs, Lisa Adkins
Secretary: Sara Badiner
Treasurer: Jessica Hazelhoff
Volunteer Coordinator: Kim Jacobs
Popcorn Friday: Casey Sootsman
Fundraising Coordinator: Danielle Vincent
Book Nook Coordinator: Allison Breese
Staff Appreciation Coordinator: Lisa Adkins

Meetings for the 2016-17 school year will be held at 4pm in the Media Center (child care is provided) on the following dates:

September 19
October 17
November 14
No December Meeting
January 16
February 20
March 20
April 17

Contact the school office, 692-6150, for more information.